Isaiah 61:10-11 MSG;NIV;KJV from Bible Gateway

Isaiah 61:10-11 MSG;NIV;KJV

I will sing for joy in God, explode in praise from deep in my soul! He dressed me up in a suit of salvation, he outfitted me in a robe of righteousness, As a bridegroom who puts on a tuxedo and a bride a jeweled tiara. For as the earth bursts with spring wildflowers, and as a garden cascades with blossoms, So the Master, God, brings righteousness into full bloom and puts praise on display before the nations. I delight greatly in the Lord; my soul rejoices in my God…

ssnow6583@charter.com shared Isaiah 61:10-11 MSG;NIV;KJV with you from BibleGateway.com. To sign up for daily verses, devotions, and Bible readings from BibleGateway.com, click here.

bglogo_sm.gif

Leave a Reply

