I’m all you need

you there with the broken heart . . . broken due to unforeseen circumstances . . . do you know who I am . . . I am your Abba . . .  I am your Father . . .  I have not forgotten you . . . no I haven’t . . . I have been with you all along . . . you’ve got to let me help you . . . you’re only going to make it worse . . . quit trying to fix things yourself . . . I know your heart hurts . . . trust me, I know . . . yes, I understand that you feel betrayed . . . now, now . . . is that what you really believe . . . you know that’s not true . . . now focus . . . focus on the present . . . I am here . . . look to the future . . . I will be there . . . yes you can . . . how . . . because I will walk with you . . . no, you cannot quit . . . no, you cannot hide . . . yes, you have to come out . . . yes, that’s right . . . I am all you need . . .   listen . . .  listen . . .  are you listening . . . what did I tell you earlier . . . that’s right . . . I am your Abba . . . I am your Father . . .   I am all you need . . . now come with me and I will give you rest . . . I will take you by the hand and help you stand . . . you are my child and I love you . . . I will never leave you . . . I will never forsake you . . . you are MINE

Sofia,

Messenger of the LORD’S Army

Leave a Reply

