Luke 23:34

Luke 23:34

Look how the soldiers are casting lots for Yeshua’s garments. They’re showing no remorse or sorrow for what they are doing.  Do they not care? Do they not understand what they are doing is wrong? I don’t understand how Yeshua can ask his Father to forgive them.  Look at him hanging on the cross suffering in pain, beaten beyond recognition!  Look how the blood is trickling down his face!  Yet, Yeshua still intercedes for his lost sheep, the very ones who put him on the cross!  What if I forgave like Yeshua?  What if I asked my heavenly Father to forgive those who have hurt me and my loved ones?

What if . . . .

What if . . . .

What if . . . .

Leave a Reply

