Am I prideful when someone chooses me over God?  Does it make me happy to know that I come first in some one’s life?  This is dangerous!  God does not share his stage with any one!  If that person is not strong enough to walk away from me, then I need to be strong enough to walk away from them!  This could mean the difference between life or death spiritually, emotionally, and physically!  Lord help me not be a stumbling block to my family, friends, and coworkers!


In His Name,
Snowbyrrd

Leave a Reply

