God’s Holy Word

I pledge allegiance to the Bible
God’s Holy word, 
I will make it a lamp unto my feet,
a light unto my path,
and hide it’s words in my heart
that I may not sin against God.
Did you hear what I said?  I said I pledge allegiance to the Bible God’s Holy word.  It belongs to God and he is the Divine Author!  It is nondenominational!  You do not add anything to this book or take anything away from away from this book!
 1 Now, Israel, hear the decrees and laws I am about to teach you. Follow them so that you may live and may go in and take possession of the land the LORD, the God of your ancestors, is giving you. 2 Do not add to what I command you and do not subtract from it, but keep the commands of the LORD your God that I give you.

 3 You saw with your own eyes what the LORD did at Baal Peor. The LORD your God destroyed from among you everyone who followed the Baal of Peor, 4 but all of you who held fast to the LORD your God are still alive today. (Deuteronomy 4:1-4, New International Version)

18 I warn everyone who hears the words of the prophecy of this scroll: If anyone adds anything to them, God will add to that person the plagues described in this scroll. (Revelation 22:18, New International Version)
God is the Beginning and the End!
The Alpha and the Omega!
The First and the Last!
 In His Name,
Snowbyrrd

Leave a Reply

