Pondering Upon!

Religion in public school, let’s chase this rabbit!

  • How many teachers, administrators and support staff will a child come in contact with from grades K – 12?  This is how many views of religion a child will hear.
  • Who picks the leader?
  • What denomination will be used?   Remember we have the word “tolerance” in our society.  If you let one in, you let them all in.  Satan worshiping is a religion also.

I believe in the public school system and the moment of silence.  It is God’s way of protecting us during this time in our history.  I realize I cannot openly pray with my students, but my daughter can.  Here is my question.  Have I raised my daughter to be a mighty witness for God in her Jerusalem?

In His Name,
Snowbyrrd

Leave a Reply

